Upcoming Club Events
Tue 22/09/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Thu 24/09/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)
Tue 29/09/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Wed 30/09/2020 23:59 Handicap 5M - last day
Thu 01/10/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)
Tue 06/10/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Thu 08/10/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)
Tue 13/10/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Thu 15/10/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)
Tue 20/10/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Thu 22/10/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)
Tue 27/10/2020 18:15 Tuesday night run
Thu 29/10/2020 19:00 Speedwork session (hills)

Upcoming Races
Sun 20/09/2020 09:30 Green Chain Marathon/Half/10k
Sun 20/09/2020 10:00 Hospice 10k/5k
Sun 20/09/2020 10:00 Chislehurst Chase 10k - CANCELLED
Sun 20/09/2020 10:30 Shorne Woods 5
Sun 20/09/2020 10:30 Faversham 10k
Fri 25/09/2020 12:30 Last Friday 5k - CANCELLED
Sun 27/09/2020 09:00 Sevenoaks 7 - CANCELLED
Sun 27/09/2020 10:00 4 Castles Half Marathon
Sun 27/09/2020 10:00 Dartford Bridge 10k
Sun 27/09/2020 10:00 Hever Castle 10k, Marathon & Half
Sun 27/09/2020 10:00 Folkestone Half Marathon
Wed 30/09/2020 12:00 Supercar 1 Mile Challenge
Wed 30/09/2020 23:59 Tigers Virtual 10k - last day
Wed 30/09/2020 23:59 Virtual Bewl 15 - last day
Fri 02/10/2020 00:00 October Virtual Marathon - first day
Sun 04/10/2020 09:00 Kent Spring Marathon & Half
Sun 04/10/2020 10:00 London Marathon
Sun 04/10/2020 10:00 Bridge 5k
Sun 11/10/2020 09:30 Saxon Shore Half Marathon
Sun 11/10/2020 10:00 Temple Ewell 10k
Sun 11/10/2020 10:00 Sandwich 10k
Mon 12/10/2020 23:59 October Virtual Marathon - last day
Sun 18/10/2020 10:00 Whitstable 10k
Sun 18/10/2020 10:00 The Island Run 5k/10k
Sun 25/10/2020 09:00 Tonbridge 10k
Sun 25/10/2020 10:00 Ashford and District 10M & 5M
Sat 31/10/2020 00:00 Bonfire Virtual Half Marathon/10k/5k/1k
Sat 31/10/2020 00:00 Halloween Virtual Half Marathon/10k/5k/1k
Sat 31/10/2020 12:00 Supersonic 1 Mile Challenge
Sun 01/11/2020 09:30 Howletts 5k
Sun 01/11/2020 23:59 Halloween Virtual - last day
Sun 08/11/2020 09:00 Bedgebury Forest Half Marathon
Sun 08/11/2020 11:02 Beckenham Trail 10k
Thu 08/11/2020 23:59 Bonfire Virtual - last day
Sun 15/11/2020 10:00 Romney Marsh 10k
Sun 15/11/2020 10:30 Cliffe Woods 5M
Sun 22/11/2020 09:00 Medway 10k
Sun 13/12/2020 10:30 Chatham Maritime Xmas Dash 5k
Sun 20/12/2020 10:30 Kings Hill Sports Park 10k & 5k
Thu 31/12/2020 23:59 Virtual Himalaya 100M - last day