Upcoming Club Events
Sun 23/02/2020 09:00 T&F training
Sun 23/02/2020 09:00 Handicap 7M
Tue 25/02/2020 18:30 Junior coaching
Tue 25/02/2020 19:00 Tuesday night run
Tue 25/02/2020 20:30 SAC Club Social
Thu 27/02/2020 19:00 Speedwork session
Sun 01/03/2020 09:00 T&F training
Sun 01/03/2020 09:00 Handicap 5M
Tue 03/03/2020 18:30 Junior coaching
Tue 03/03/2020 19:00 Tuesday night run
Thu 05/03/2020 19:00 Speedwork session
Sun 08/03/2020 09:00 T&F training
Tue 10/03/2020 18:30 Junior coaching
Tue 10/03/2020 19:00 Tuesday night run
Thu 12/03/2020 19:00 Speedwork session
Sun 15/03/2020 09:00 T&F training
Tue 17/03/2020 18:30 Junior coaching
Tue 17/03/2020 19:00 Tuesday night run
Thu 19/03/2020 19:00 Speedwork session

Upcoming Races
Sat 22/02/2020 09:00 Parkrun 5k
Sun 23/02/2020 10:30 Trosley Park 10k/5k
Thu 27/02/2020 19:30 Floodlit 10k & 5k
Fri 28/02/2020 12:30 Last Friday 5k
Sat 29/02/2020 09:00 Parkrun 5k
Sat 07/03/2020 09:00 Parkrun 5k
Sun 08/03/2020 10:00 Lydd Half Marathon
Sun 08/03/2020 10:00 Lydd 20
Wed 11/03/2020 19:30 Medway Park Winter Track 5k
Sat 14/03/2020 09:00 Parkrun 5k
Sun 15/03/2020 09:30 Thanet 20
Sun 15/03/2020 09:30 Dartford Half Marathon
Sat 21/03/2020 09:00 Parkrun 5k